Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
July 25  10:30 AM ET
July 25  2:30 PM GMT
July 25  8:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
India
No weather info available
Format: T20I
LINE  India -333


India -333

Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
July 26  2:30 PM ET
July 26  6:30 PM GMT
July 27  12:00 AM IST
West Indies
Australia
No weather info available
Format: ODI
LINE 




Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados